Blu-ray Disc Association
Bottom image for right panel

Supporting Companies

The Blu-ray Disc Association has member companies from the consumer electronics (CE), information technology (IT), media and software industries. The lists below include current members as well as applicants.

For more information about the various membership levels and how to become a member, please refer to the the Association section in the menu.


Board of Directors
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.
DTS, Inc.
Hitachi-LG Data Storage, Inc.
Intel Corporation
Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V.
LG Electronics Inc.
Microsoft Corporation
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Oracle Corporation
Panasonic Corporation
Pioneer Corporation
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Sharp Corporation
Sony Corporation
Toshiba Corporation
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
Walt Disney Company
Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

BluFocus, Inc.
CESI Technology Co., Ltd.
China Hualu Group Co., Ltd.
Corel Corporation
CyberLink Corporation
Deluxe Digital Studios, Inc.
Funai Electric Co., Ltd.
Irdeto USA, Inc.
Jargon Technologies
JVC KENWOOD Corporation
Lionsgate Films Inc.
LITE-ON IT Corporation
MediaTek Inc.
Memory-Tech Holdings Inc.
My Eye Media LLC
Nvidia Corporation
Ritek Corporation
Scenarist, LLC
sMedio, Inc.
Testronic Laboratories, Inc.
Videon Central

General Members
Adobe Systems
Advanced Micro Devices
Almedio Inc.
Ashampoo Technology GmbH & Co. KG
CMC Magnetics Corporation
D&M Holdings, Inc.
Fujitsu Ten Limited
HGST Japan, Ltd.
IM Co., Ltd.
Info Source Digital Media (ZhongShan) Co.
Lauda Co., Ltd.
Mitsubishi Kagaku Media Co., Ltd.
NEC Personal Products
NHK Enterprises
Onkyo Corporation
OPPO Digital, Inc.
Paramount Pictures Corporation
Pixela Corporation
Pony Canyon Enterprise, Inc.
Pulstec Industrial Co., Ltd.
Renesas Electronics Corporation
Seiko Epson Corp.
Singulus Technologies
Sirius Pixels
Taiyo Yuden Co., Ltd.
Toei Video Co., Ltd.
Toho Company, Ltd.
Toyo Recording Co., Ltd.
Vinpower Digital, Inc.
Yamaha Corporation